Ladybird Tales 'Classic Collection' 22 Book Box Set

Ladybird Tales 'Classic Collection' 22 Book Box Set

Ladybird Tales 'Classic Collection.

22 book box set in slipcase.


  • 'The Princess and the Pea'

  • 'little Red Riding Hood'

  • 'The Three Little Pigs'

  • 'The Three Billy Goats Gruff'

  • 'Sleeping Beauty'

  • 'Beauty and The Beast'

  • 'The Gingerbread Man'

  • 'Cinderella'

  • 'Dick Whittington'

  • 'Goldilocks and the Three Bears'

  • 'Puss in Boots'

  • 'Hansel and Gretel'

  • 'The Princess and the Frog'

  • 'The Big Pancake'

  • 'Chicken Little'

  • 'Rapunzel'

  • 'Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs'

  • 'The Enormous Turnip'

  • 'The Ugly Duckling'

  • 'Jack and the Beanstalk'

  • 'The Little Red Hen'

  • 'The Elves and the Shoemaker'

All 22 books are included in the set.

Published by Ladybird Books 2017

ISBN: 978-0-241-32183-6

Please note that this item was donated used so it may show some signs of age and use, one of the front pages of 'The Princess and the Pea' does unfortunately have a tear in it, there is some slight shelf wear to the slipcase, but overall the books, the covers and spines seem to be in generally good condition.

Please see the photos for more details.

GA Ref:


Listed by: MH

Please note: Packages over 2kg may be sent via courier.

Thank you for looking. Every penny you spend on the items we list is used to help Age UK South Lakeland provide the much needed support and services needed by the older people of South Lakeland

Item Code: 008380


Age UK South Lakeland